AAC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (AACAA) 2019-2020

1. Rev.Dr. John Pragasam SJ	Patron
2. Rev.Dr.S. Mani Valan SJ	Patron
3. Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier SJ	Chairman
4. Rev.Dr.M. Anbarasu SJ	Director
5. Rev.Fr.R. Jesu Michael Das SJ	Deputy Director
6. Mr. Rajagopal	AACAA President
7. Dr. Antony Singh Dhas	AACAA Vice President
8. Dr.N. Murali	AACAA Secretary
9. Mr.R.M. Madhusudhanan Rayar	AACAA Joint Secretary
10. Dr.I. Jeyaraj	AACAA Treasurer
11. Rev.Fr.A. Irudhayaraj CMF	EC Member
12. Mr. Robert Dhiliban	EC Member
13. Dr.A. Shanmugaraju	EC Member
14. Dr.S. Arul Prasad	EC Member
15. Mr.R. Kadher Farook	EC Member
16. Mr.C. Siluvai Nesa Pandian	EC Member
17. Dr.A. Muthu Kumar	EC Member
18. Mr.R. Justin Kennedy	EC Member
19. Dr.A. Durai Singam	EC Member
20. Mr.M. Kannan	EC Member
21. Mr.C. Muthu Pandi	EC Member
22. Mr.Charles Fernando	EC Member
23. Mr.M. Kannan	EC Member
24. Mr.K. Muniyandi	EC Member
25. Mr. Nallasamy	EC Member